Kontakt

Kontaktní informace
Sdružení přátel piva
Podskalská 365/10, Praha 2
120 00
info@pratelepiva.cz

Předseda SPP
Tomáš Erlich
mobil: + 420 603 729 581
erlich@pratelepiva.cz
Tomáš Erlich
Místopředseda SPP
Mgr. Zbyněk Holan
mobil: +420 725 050 763
holan@pratelepiva.cz
Zbyněk Holan
Členka Pivního sněmu SPP
Marta Urbánková
mobil: +420 737 846 355
urbankova@pratelepiva.cz
Marta Urbánková
Člen Pivního sněmu SPP
Karel Líbal
mobil: +420 602 358 894
libal@pratelepiva.cz
Karel Líbal
Člen Pivního sněmu SPP
Tomáš Botka
mobil: +420 608 962 580
botka@pratelepiva.cz
Tomáš Botka
Člen Pivního sněmu SPP
Jan Vašat
mobil: +420 721 230 807
vasat@pratelepiva.cz
Jan Vašat
Členka Pivního sněmu SPP
Denisa Bílková
mobil: +420 777 285 996
bilkova@pratelepiva.cz
Denisa Bílková
Člen Pivního sněmu SPP
Olgert Rumler
mobil: +420 601 358 239
rumler@pratelepiva.cz
Olgert Rumler
Člen Pivního sněmu SPP
Stanislav Štěpánek
mobil: +420 608 060 030
stepanek@pratelepiva.cz
Stanislav Štěpánek
Člen Pivního sněmu SPP
Jindřich Dumek
mobil: +420 604 793 186
dumek@pratelepiva.cz
Jindřich Dumek
Člen Pivního sněmu SPP
Jaroslav Hovorka
mobil: +420 603 480 986
hovorka@pratelepiva.cz
Jaroslav Hovorka