Kontakt

Kontaktní informace
Sdružení přátel piva
Podskalská 365/10, Praha 2
120 00
info@pratelepiva.cz

Předseda SPP
Tomáš Erlich
mobil: + 420 603 729 581
erlich@pratelepiva.cz
Místopředseda SPP
Miroslav Housar
mobil: +420 602 297 182
housar@pratelepiva.cz
Členka Pivního sněmu SPP
Zdenka Lukášková
mobil: +420 730 896 275
lukaskova@pratelepiva.cz
Člen Pivního sněmu SPP
Karel Líbal
mobil: +420 602 358 894
libal@pratelepiva.cz
Karel Líbal
Člen Pivního sněmu SPP
Mgr. Ing. Tomáš Maier, Ph.D.
mobil: +420 602 371 825
maier@pratelepiva.cz
Člen Pivního sněmu SPP
Alois Neuman
mobil: +420 724 327 061
neuman.alois@gmail.com
Členka Pivního sněmu SPP
Marcela Titzlová, PhDr.
mobil: +420 602 260 975
titzlova@pratelepiva.cz
Člen Pivního sněmu SPP
Ondřej Drešer
mobil: +420 608 944 026
dreser@pratelepiva.cz
Člen Pivního sněmu SPP
Stanislav Štěpánek
mobil: +420 608 060 030
stepanek@pratelepiva.cz
Stanislav Štěpánek
Člen Pivního sněmu SPP
Jindřich Dumek
mobil: +420 604 793 186
dumek@pratelepiva.cz
Člen Pivního sněmu SPP
Petr Stehlik
mobil: +420 608 523 916
stehlik@pratelepiva.cz